The map shows our progress in developing FDAC across England. Hover over the coloured areas to locate the existing FDACs. The FDAC National Unit provides support to all existing FDACs.

Around the UK there are currently 9 specialist FDAC Teams, working in 12 courts and serving families in 20 local authorities in: London, Gloucestershire, Milton Keynes and Buckinghamshire, East Sussex, Coventry, Kent and Medway, Southampton, Leeds, and Armagh.