FDAC CONTACTS

LOCAL FDACs

London FDAC

Email: Team Manager Sheena Webb swebb@tavi-port.nhs.uk

T: 02 039 613 400

Milton Keynes & Buckinghamshire FDAC

Email: FDAC Team mkbucks@fdact.org.uk

T: 01 908 253 400

East Sussex FDAC

Email: FDAC Team swiftforfdac@eastsussex.gov.uk

T: 01 323 463 800

Coventry FDAC

Email: Team Manager Jane Dunne Jane.Dunne@coventry.gov.uk 

T: 02 476 786 898

Leeds FDAC

Email: Team Manager Sophie Carter Sophie.Carter@barca-leeds.org

T: 01 132 559 582

Kent & Medway FDAC

Email: Team Manager Donna Harris dharris@tavi-port.nhs.uk

T: 01 634 380 040

Gloucestershire FDAC

Email: Team Manager Jane Marriott Jane.Marriott@gloucestershire.gov.uk

T: 01 452 328 354

Southampton FDAC

Email: Team Manager Daniel Clark Daniel.Clark@Southampton.gov.uk

T: 02 380 834 430

Northern Ireland FDAC

Email: Team Manager Bronagh O’Reilly Bronagh.OReilly@justice-ni.x.gsi.gov.uk

T: 02 837 564 513

FDAC NATIONAL UNIT

Please email Albinia Stanley at the Centre for Justice Innovation.

FDAC ADVOCATES

There are many FDAC advocates around the country with expertise of starting an FDAC and we can put you in touch with them.